Search

Back

Our Professionals

At MDD, our people are our number-one strength. Each forensic accountant is an exceptionally dedicated, singularly qualified expert with a proven track record. Find a forensic accountant in your region or city by searching below.

List by Last NameList by Last Name

A ..... Z

A

Saleh Achrafi

Saleh Achrafi

CA, CMASenior Manager


  • +61 2 9005 1000
  • sachrafi@mdd.com
  • Sydney, APAC
Matthew Adrian

Matthew Adrian

CPA, CVASenior Manager


  • +1 617.426.1551
  • madrian@mdd.com
  • Boston, MA, USA
Evelin Alchammas

Evelin Alchammas

CPAManager


  • +1 248.283.0222
  • ealchammas@mdd.com
  • Detroit, MI, USA

B

Jeffrey Belack

Jeffrey Belack

CPAPartner


  • +1 412.220.7167
  • jbelack@mdd.com
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Jeremy Bergerson

Jeremy Bergerson

CPA, FMVAManager


  • +1 651.447.4499
  • jbergerson@mdd.com
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA
Damien Bevan

Damien Bevan

CAManager


  • +61 2 9005 1000
  • dbevan@mdd.com
  • Sydney, APAC
Conrad Biegel

Conrad Biegel

CPA, CVA, MSASenior Manager


  • +1 321.297.7657
  • cbiegel@mdd.com
  • Denver, CO, USA
Ryan Blais

Ryan Blais

CPA, CVASenior Manager


  • +1 617.426.1551
  • rblais@mdd.com
  • Boston, MA, USA
Kent Bogdan

Kent Bogdan

CPA, MAFFPartner


  • +1 972.235.9547
  • kbogdan@mdd.com
  • Dallas, TX, USA
Mark Boshnakis

Mark Boshnakis

CPA, CAManager


  • +1 416.366.4968
  • mboshnakis@mdd.com
  • Toronto, ON, Canada
Gerry Bouwman

Gerry Bouwman

BA, CPA, CMA, CFFGlobal Strategy & Development Partner


  • +1 416.366.4968
  • gbouwman@mdd.com
  • Toronto, ON, Canada
Dusty Bredeson

Dusty Bredeson

CPA, CVA, MAFFPartner


  • +1 704.362.1640
  • dbredeson@mdd.com
  • Charlotte, NC, USA
Daniel Brown

Daniel Brown

Director of Global Catastrophe Operations


  • +44 203 384 5499
  • dbrown@mdd.com
  • London, EMEA

C

Rachel Cai

Rachel Cai

ACMA, CGMASenior Manager


  • +852 3150 5701
  • rcai@mdd.com
  • Hong Kong, APAC
Ariel Camara

Ariel Camara

CFE, CNPC, CRCSupervisor


  • +1 55 11 2847 4572
  • acamara@mdd.com
  • São Paulo
Neal Cason

Neal Cason

CPA, CFEPartner Emeritus


  • +1 404.252.0085
  • ncason@mdd.com
  • Atlanta, GA, USA
Sarah Chick

Sarah Chick

BA, CPAManager


  • +65 6327 3785
  • schick@mdd.com
  • Singapore, APAC
Douglas Coombs

Douglas Coombs

CPA, CFEPartner


  • +1 973.898.3838
  • dcoombs@mdd.com
  • Parsippany, NJ, USA
Dennis Corrigan

Dennis Corrigan

CPA, CFEManager


  • +1 630.725.9220
  • dcorrigan@mdd.com
  • Chicago, IL, USA
Nate Curtis

Nate Curtis

Manager


  • +1 602.323.4576
  • ncurtis@mdd.com
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

D

John Damico

John Damico

CPAPartner Emeritus


  • +1 404.252.0085
  • jdamico@mdd.com
  • Atlanta, GA, USA
Dean Das

Dean Das

B.Com. (Honours), CPA, CA, CBV, CFFPartner/Senior Vice President


  • +1 403.218.4050
  • ddas@mdd.com
  • Calgary, AB, Canada
Samuel Dorie

Samuel Dorie

Director


  • +33 1 78 42 51 22
  • sdorie@mdd.com
  • Paris, EMEA
Jonathan Ducey

Jonathan Ducey

CPA, CVA, CFFPartner


  • +1 207.773.2055
  • jducey@mdd.com
  • Portland, ME, USA

E

Brad Ebel

Brad Ebel

BMath, CPA, CA, CFE, CFFPartner/President


  • +1 416.366.4968
  • bebel@mdd.com
  • Toronto, ON, Canada
Karl Ehlert

Karl Ehlert

CPA, CFE, CFFPartner


  • +1 213.624.7118
  • kehlert@mdd.com
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA
Kristine Elkind

Kristine Elkind

CPA, MAFF, CFFPartner


  • +1 407.531.1050
  • kelkind@mdd.com
  • Orlando, FL, USA
David Elmore, Jr

David Elmore, Jr

CPA, CVA, MAFFPartner


  • +1 703.796.2200
  • delmore@mdd.com
  • Washington, DC, USA

F

Peter Fascia

Peter Fascia

CPA, ESQ., LL.M. (Tax)Partner


  • +1 215.238.1919
  • pfascia@mdd.com
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA
Marcelo Fazio

Marcelo Fazio

Managing Director of Latin American Operations


  • +1 954.772.5198
  • mfazio@mdd.com
  • Miami - Ft Lauderdale (Handles Latin America Operations), LATAM
Eric Ficken

Eric Ficken

CPA, CVA, CFF, MAFFSenior Manager


  • +1 314.469.7445
  • eficken@mdd.com
  • St. Louis, MO, USA
Meghan Finigan

Meghan Finigan

Manager


  • +1 925.933.3301
  • mfinigan@mdd.com
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
Steve Fisher

Steve Fisher

CPAManager


  • +1 248.590.2264
  • sfisher@mdd.com
  • Detroit, MI, USA
Jack Flaherty

Jack Flaherty

CPA, CVA, CFF, MAFF, CFEPartner


  • +1 860.521.4514
  • jflaherty@mdd.com
  • Hartford, CT, USA
Kevin Flaherty

Kevin Flaherty

CPA, CVAPartner


  • +1 617.426.1551
  • kflaherty@mdd.com
  • Boston, MA, USA
John Foley

John Foley

CPA, CFFPartner


  • +1 212.943.4616
  • jfoley@mdd.com
  • New York, NY, USA
Josh Foley

Josh Foley

CPASenior Manager


  • +1 212.943.4616
  • jofoley@mdd.com
  • New York, NY, USA
Adam Frank

Adam Frank

CPA, CFE, CFFSenior Manager


  • +1 407.531.1050
  • afrank@mdd.com
  • Orlando, FL, USA